Students are required to take 1 course from each of the 6 subject groups – 3 subjects at Higher Level and 3 subjects at Standard Level along with the IB DP Core which consists of Theory of Knowledge; Creativity, Activity and Service; Extended Essay.

In case a student does not wish to take a course from Group 6, he/she may choose another course from either Group 3 or Group 4.

Following are the subjects we offer at SFHS:

Core – Compulsory:

Group 1 (Studies in Language and Literature):

Group 2 (Language Acquisition):

Group 3 (Individuals and Societies):

Group 4 (Sciences):

Group 5 (Mathematics):

Group 6 (The Arts):

Strawberry Fields High School